• Discover Schneider Electric Partner Portal for Distributors

    Distributors

United Arab Emirates

Oman

Kuwait

Qatar

Bahrain

Pakistan

  • The Imperial Electric Company (Pvt) Ltd
    28-National Towers, Egerton Road 
    Lahore, Pakistan 
    Contact Person: Mr. Ejaz Ashraf 
    Tel: +92-42-36304861-5 
    Fax: +92-42-36304866 
    ejaz.ashraf@iec.com.pk
  • Hameed Automation
    Rehmat-ulil- Alamin Market, 7 Nishter Road 
    Lahore, Pakistan 
    Contact Person: Mr. Arif Iftikhar 
    Tel: +92-42-37378444 
    Fax: +92-42-37671578 
    arif@sahamid.com 
  • Megaplus Pakistan
    House # 211, Street 33, F-10/1, Islamabad, Pakistan 
    Contact Person: Mr. Rizwan Anjum 
    Tel: +92-51-111003355 
    Fax: +92-51-2111530 
    rizwan.anjum@megaplus.com.pk
  • Azcorp Engineering Services
    F-29/8, Block-9, Clifton, Karachi, Pakistan 
    Contact Person: Mr. Niaz Shah Mir 
    Tel: +92-21-35870012, 0092-21-35870023 
    Fax: +92-21-35870024 
    contact@azcorp.net
  • Elektrotechnik
    Mansion Office 3, 1st Floor, Altaf Hussain Road
    Denso Hall, Karachi, Pakistan 
    Contact Person: Mr. Mohamamd Ali 
    Tel: +92-21-32639477, +92-21-32636656
    Tel: +92-21-32639488, +92-21-32639287 
    ihaq_elektro@hotmail.com
  • Sh. Wilayat Ahmed & Sons
    SR-20/1, Campbell Street, Karachi, Pakistan 
    Contact Person: Mr. Zubair Farooqui 
    Tel: +92-21-32624011 
    Fax: +92-21-32626314 
    wilayat@super.net.pk
  • Inpro Pakistan (Pvt) Ltd
    46-A, Main Gulberg, Lahore, Pakistan 
    Contact Person: Mr. Sadiq Azhar 
    Tel: +92-42-111146776 
    Fax: +92-42-35777597 
    sadiq@inproglobal.com
  • CNS Engineering
    70-A, XX Commercial Area, Phase III, DHA, Lahore, Pakistan 
    Contact Person: Mr. Najam Mian 
    Tel: +92-42-32560257 
    Fax: +92-42-32560258 
    najam.mian@cnse.com.pk
  • Accrescent Engineers (Pvt) Ltd
    Suite # 410-412, Anum Estate, 49-DACHS, Block 7/8, Shahrah-e-Faisal, Karachi, Pakistan 
    Contact Person: Mr. Furqan ur Rehman 
    Tel: +92 21 34380254, +92-21-34539780
    Tel: +92-21-34316316 
    Fax: +92-21-34534883 
    furqan.rehman@accrescent.com.pk
  • JKS (Pvt) Ltd
    Office # 07, 3rd Floor, Al-Latif Center
    Main Boulevard, Gulberg III, Lahore, Pakistan 
    Contact Person: Mr. Khurram Jan 
    Tel: +92-42-37804796 
    Fax: +92-42-35781110 
    khurram@jks-int.com
  • I & MS
    IMS Center, 10 K, Block 6, PECHS Karachi, Pakistan 
    Contact Person: Mr. Mahmoud U Haq 
    Tel: +92-21-34313196-7 
    Mobile: +92-300-8293070 
    mahmood@haqholdings.com